Sales: (480) 302-9780
Service: (480) 304-7458
Fleet: (480) 302-9780

7780 S. Autoplex Loop
Tempe, AZ 85284
1,309 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Tempe we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional,efficient,friendly and...

              Professional,efficient,friendly and trustworthy.

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are definitly pleased with your...

              We are definitly pleased with your service!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I stopped by, not wanting a gmc. But after...

              I stopped by, not wanting a GMC. But after searching for a Chevy Colorado and not finding one, we decided to stop by and see about a Canyon. Salesman Mike was amazing- totally sold us on a nice GMC with all the bells and whistles.

              Casa Grande, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was in for some warranty work. ...

              My vehicle was in for some warranty work. As always, Karen Parker, was courteous and professional while handling my automotive needs. Ms. Parker has for many years has represented Coulter Motor Company with the utmost level of customer service.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best by far car buying...

              This was the best by far car buying experience I have ever had. Our sales associate was very knowledgeable and was very helpful and at the same time WAS NOT pressuring us. We were very happy with all of the staff at the Coulter dealership....our next car will be purchased there.

              Phx, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 gmc terrain. Including...

              I purchased a 2015 GMC Terrain. including roadside service and a 10 year extended warranty. The sales staff was extremely friendly,and knowledgeable. Our salesman, Bill Moorehouse asked us a number of questions and helped us decide on the vehicle we bought.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful, we had several...

              Staff was very helpful, we had several people checking in with us and helping us out. Stacey was great and knowledgeable. Great no haggle pricing, we got a fair price up front and a fair price for our trade. Took less than 5 minutes to come to an agreed on price. Next time purchasing a vehicle we will go back to Coulter.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 gmc canyon. The entire...

              Purchased a 2015 GMC Canyon. The entire purchase process was flawless. The salesman, Brian Peck, was excellent. He was impeccably groomed, no tatoos, no body piercing, a great plus for us. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely willing to help us through the purchasing process. Jack & Carole Granger

              Apache Junction, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good what i don't like is the...

              Service was good what I don't like is the car wash is half done I think it can be done just a little better.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, courteous people and a pleasant...

              Friendly, courteous people and a pleasant atmosphere. Excellent pricing with no haggling. John Skoko is knowledgeable and prompt. Finance department created no hassles and didn't try to sell a bunch of add-ons. It took a little while to get to the finance department, but once there, it went quickly. All in all, a very rewarding experience.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best staff ever

              Best staff ever

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for oil change and...

              Brought my truck in for oil change and tire rotation. Greeted quickly and met with my adviser (George Gilbert). He made sure I had transportation and double checked my contact information. My vehicle was kept overnight when I was unable to pick it up and the exterior was washed prior to me picking it up.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Angie does a great job of keeping us...

              Angie does a great job of keeping us informed!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick ...

              Buick Lucerne As usual excellent service

              Sunlakes, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come to coulter because of the way i am...

              I come to Coulter because of the way I am treated and the service I receive. It is out of my way however, since you have been allowing me to use a vehicle while my vehicle is being repaired you most certainly will get my business. I have a GM dealership much closer to my home (within 5 miles). I had a bad experience there years ago and they have most likely lost me forever. Many thanks to Karen Parker and your fine technicians. Keep up the good work!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Angie benjamin explained how long it would...

              Angie Benjamin explained how long it would take to complete the service work on my car, and it was done when she said it would be. Everything was done properly.

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had some issues in the past with my...

              I have had some issues in the past with my previous service rep as i really didn't think he gave a crap as i was just a number. Eddie has taken good care of me and i really do think he went out of his way for me. In the past when i needed a car my other service guy has never ONCE offered me a loaner, i always had to rent one. It was very nice of you to offer me the loaner and the fact that you did not send me out in a YUGO was even better.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 gmc yukon denali that has been a...

              2009 GMC Yukon Denali that has been a lemon since I purchased it with 20+ warranty issues, many of them repetitive. This particular visit was to repair the side mirrors (both) for repair #7 and #8 for same exact issue. 6 hours after I dropped off my vehicle, I still had not heard from Coulter so I called and was told my vehicle would be ready in another 30 minutes and that my mirrors were not fixed. How could it take 6 hours to check my mirrors, they could be diagnosed in less than 5 minutes. Why was I never called? Why was it up to me to call Coulter? Ridiculous! Vehicle is now out of warranty and GM is refusing to fix a repetitive malfunction that occurs every 6~9 months since I purchased the vehicle. The last time they needed repair, the office of the CEO promised to repair/replace these in all future events of failure since they fail so frequently. Very poor quality of products, very poor customer service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)